Insurance


Association of Finance
and Insurance Professionals
David Robertson
afipdave@gmail.com
4104 Felps Dr. Suite H
Colleyville, TX 76034
Phone: 817-428-2434



Dwight W. Andrus Insurance
Bonnie Dozier
bbd@andrus.com
P.O. Box 60970
Lafayette, LA 70598
Phone: 337-981-7300


Insurance & Bonds, LLC                                              
John Sonnier
9131 Interline Ave. #10-B
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Jsonnier60@gmail.com
Phone: 225-922-3700



US Agencies Low Cost Insurance
Sharon Miller
Sharon.Miller@confiegroup.com
440 Third St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: 225-615-0957
Fax: 225-987-5144


US Agencies Low Cost Insurance
Kenneth Champagne
kchampagne@usagencies.com
7163 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: 225-408-8492
Fax: 225-987-5144 




S Brown Associates
Robert McCrea
17217 Monitor Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
millmac@live.com
Phone: 225-936-7272
Fax: 225-756-4626

Safe Lily Insurance Agency
Laquica Fisher
lfisher@safelilyins.com
720 Burnside Ave.
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: 225-450-2009

Affordable Insurance Solutions
Janis Fallaw
agentj0912@aol.com
751 Hwy 51 
Madison MS 39110
Phone: 601-856-9447

Carmouche Insurance Inc.
Charles Carmouche
charles@carmoucheinsurance.com
516 N. Burnside Ave.
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: 225-647-8552

Whitaker Insurance Agency, INC.
Joe K. Whitaker, CIC
whitakerins@gmail.com
P O Box 638
Woodville MS 39669
Phone: 601-888-9925

Crossland Insurance
Andrew Arcen
andrew@crosslandins.com
1101 Hwy 90 E.
New Iberia, LA 70560
Phone: 337-367-6035

Alliance Insured Services Inc.
Mark May
mmay@aisdsg.com
9618 Jefferson Hwy Ste D339
Baton Rouge LA 70809
Phone: 888-407-1220