Finance


Drive Time
leagal.licensing@drivetime.com
1720 W. Rio Salado Pkwy.
Tempe, AZ  85281

Phone: 602-852-6736



Preferred Loans LLC
Shana Quick
preferloans@eatel.net
12241 Roddy Rd.
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: 225-644-0304
Fax: 225-644-6862


Westlake Financial Services
Rob Wilson
4751 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90010
dealers@westlakefinancial.com
www.westlakefinancial.com
Phone: 888-8YES-YES


North American Auto Finance
Joey Berthelot                                            
jberthelot@northamericanautofinance.com
9828 Bluebonnet Blvd Ste.K                                                
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Phone: 225-767-0433


Automotive Finance Company
11221 Cedar Park Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Julie@teamhonda.com
www.automotivefinancecompany.com
Phone: 225-293-6488


Association of Finance
and Insurance Professionals

David Robertson
afipdave@gmail.com
4104 Felps Dr. Suite H
Colleyville, TX 76034
Phone: 817-428-2434


American Thrift & Finance Plan
d/b/a Local Finance
Daniel Oppenheim
600 N Highway 190, Suite 12
Covington LA 70433
daoatfp@i-55.com
www.american-thrift.net
Phone:318-698-6312


First Consumers Financial, LLC
Bob Chedville
bob@fcfcarloan.com
14580 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70819
Phone: 225-272-9009

AppOne
Penny Bearb
6815 Saukview Dr.
St. Cloud, MN 56303
pbearb@appone.net
www.appone.net
Phone: 877-277-6631 x1228109

Edward E Hall
Dan Marzouk
dmarzouk@edwardehall.com
www.eehallautodealer.com
Phone: 888-302-4342

Automotive Finance Company
Julie
julie@teamhonda.com
11221 Cedar Park Ave.
Baton Rouge, La 70809
Phone: 225-293-6488

Nationwide Acceptance
Martin Less
mless@nac-loans.com
3435 N Cicero Ave.
Chicago IL 60641
Phone: 800-622-7605

Central Credit Inc.
Charles E. Spedale
skebdees@yahoo.com
4303 Plank Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Phone: 225-356-4656
Fax: 225-356-4656

Center Street Finance, LP
Steve Burke/Mike Huguet/
Daniel Burke

mike.huguet@centerstreetfinance.com
200 N. Mesquite, Suite 202
Arlington, Tx  76011
Phone: 682-777-2002

Wolters Kluwer
Chet Heughan
chet.heughan@wolterskluwer.com
6815 Saukview Dr.
St. Cloud, MN 56303
Phone: 225-236-8476

American Credit Acceptance
Rachael Swain
rachael.swain@acacceptance.com
961 Main St.
Spartan Burg, SC 
Phone: 866-202-6912