My Dealer Supply Company

Eric Stroderd

ericstroderd@mydealersupply.com

311 A West University

Lafayette, LA 70506

Phone: 877-427-1238


First Consumers Financial, LLC

Bob Chedville

bob@fcfcarloan.com

14580 Florida Blvd.

Baton Rouge, LA 70819

Phone: 225-272-9009


AFC

Tim Ormiston

1610 A St. Mary St.

Scott, La. 70583

timothy.ormiston@autofinance.com

www.Afcdealer.com

Phone: 337-593-8992


Romano Promotions LLC

Megan Romano

megan@romanopromo.com

42062 Gardens Blvd

Hammond, LA 70403

Phone: 985-634-8274


Advanced Protection Products International, Inc.

Marc Mader

mmader@appiadmin.com

11732 Highland Rd.

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Phone: 888-366-3774

Fax# 225-612-6731


CarBucks Floor Plan

Brandon Ziebarth

www.usecarbucks.com

381 Halton Road

Greenville, SC 29607

Phone:225-819-6747


American Thrift & Finance Plan
d/b/a Local Finance

Daniel Oppenheim

600 N Highway 190, Suite 12
Covington LA 70433

daoatfp@i-55.com

www.american-thrift.net

Phone: 318-698-6312


Carmouche Insurance Inc.

Charles Carmouche

charles@carmoucheinsurance.com

516 N. Burnside Ave.

Gonzales, LA 70737

Phone: 225-647-8552


US Agencies Low Cost Insurance

Sharon Miller

Sharon.Miller@confiegroup.com

440 Third St.

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Phone: 225-615-0957

Fax: 225-987-5144


Association of Finance and Insurance Professionals

David Robertson

afipdave@gmail.com

4104 Felps Dr. Suite H

Colleyville, TX 76034

Phone: 817-428-2434


Nationwide Acceptance

Martin Less

mless@nac-loans.com

3435 N Cicero Ave.

Chicago IL 60641

Phone: 800-622-7605


AUL Corp.

Shelton Green

shelton@sadrinc.com

1250 Main St. Suite 300

Napa CA 94559

Phone:504-722-8123


Reynolds &Reynolds / AppOne

Michael Riley

4150 2nd St. South Suite 550

St. Cloud, MN 56303

michaelriley@reyrey.com


Phone: 877-277-6631 Ext. 57628


Tureau & Tureau, APLC

Ralph Tureau & Steven Tureau

steven@tureaulawfirm.com

12320 Hwy 44 Suite 3C

Gonzales, LA 70737

Phone: 225-647-8529

Fax: 225 647-8530


Affordable Insurance Solutions

Janis Fallaw

agent0912@aol.com

751 Hwy 51

Madison, MS 39110


Phone: 601-856-9447


Automotive Finance Company

11221 Cedar Park Ave.

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Julie

Julie@teamhonda.com

www.automotivefinancecompany.com

Phone: 225-293-6488


Dwight W. Andrus Insurance

Bonnie Dozier

bbd@andrus.com

P.O. Box 60970

Lafayette, LA 70598

Phone: 337-981-7300


Centurion

Danny and Dina Delich

centurionautomotiveproducts@gmail.com

Atlanta, Ga

Phone: 470-955-9757

Fax: 315-454-0925


AFC

Michael Meyers

Michael.Meyers@autofinance.com

18310 Woodscale Rd.

Hammond La. 70401

Phone: 877-739-0218


Position Plus GPS

Zanita Phillips

zanita@positionplusgps.com

950 Market St.

Shreveport, LA 71107

Phone: 318-286-6297


Edward E Hall

Dan Marzouk

dmarzouk@edwardehall.com

www.eehallautodealer.com

Phone: 888-302-4342


ABC Auto Parts

Larry Pyle

dereck@abcauto.com

P.O. Box 3627

Longview, TX 75606

Phone: 903-232-3060


Smart Tow

Kevin Rembert

3045 Rosenwald Rd.

Baton Rouge, LA 70807

kevinpremert@yahoo.com

Phone: 225-356-3002

Fax: 225-356-3222


Insurance & Bonds, LLC

John Sonnier

9131 Interline Ave. #10-B

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Jsonnier60@gmail.com

Phone: 225-922-3700


Auto Search Technologies, Inc.

Chris Jackson

chris@autostarsolutions.com

P.O. Box 167

Saint Anthony, ID 83445

Phone: 832-533-2080


Showroom Logic

Tammy Baker

tbaker@showroomlogic.com

47013 N. Morrison Blvd.

Hammond, LA 70401

Phone: 504-343-8855


Triumph Consulting

Barry Zichichi

barryzichichi@triumphconsulting.net

4705 Laudun St.

Metairie, LA 70006

Phone: 800-875-3137


AutoStar Solutions

Mike Speights

mike.speights@autostarsolutions.com

www.autostarsolutions.com

1300 Summit Ave., Suite 800

Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: 800-682-2215


CTR Warranty, LLC

Ken Rugg

319 North 3rd St.

Monroe, LA 71201

Phone: 318-323-6385


Cooper Tire & Rubber Company

Michael Wertz

mtwertz@coopertire.com

820 Rivers Creek Ln.

Little Elm, TX 75068

Phone:567-525-2765




Next Gear Capital

Stuart La Bauve

stuart.labauve@nextgearcapital.com

4428 Lake Lawrence Dr.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Phone: 225-620-1660


DealerDynamix

Joseph Ventura

jventura@dealer-dynamix.com

6671 W. Indiantown Rd.

Jupiter, FL 33458

Phone: 866-970-8929
US Agencies Low Cost Insurance

Kenneth Champagne

kchampagne@usagencies.com

440 Third St.

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Phone: 225-408-8492

Fax: 225-987-5144


Enterprise Rental Car

Casey

3545 I-10 Service Rd. STE#101

Metairie, LA. 70002

Phone:504-4541717


PTS Auto Club

Brad Hanes

113 North Park Ave

Calhoun GA 30701

bradh@ptstax.com

Phone: 706-602-0597


American Recovery Association

Les McCook

homeoffice@americanrecoveryassn.org

5525 N MacArthur Blvd.,

Suite 135

Irving TX 75038

Phone: 972-755-4755


Dealer Track
(Casey & Casey, Inc.)

Dan Casey & Henry Casey

dcasey@autotitle.com

hcasey@autotitle.com

3939 Veterans Blvd., Suite 204

Metairie, LA 70002

Phone: 504-456-7438


Babin's Auto Glass Inc.

Brent Babin

babinsautoglass@eatel.net

13283 Airline Hwy.

Gonzales, La 70737

Phone: 225-647-1369


Seadra Inc.

John Garner

john@seadraonline.com

10555 Lake Forrest Blvd.

New Orleans LA 70127

Phone: 504-241-0211


Custom Colors

Pete McKnight--Billy Rapp

customautocolors@gmail.com

11550 Cloverland Ave.

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Phone: 225-752-5947

Fax: 225-752-5940


Preferred Loans LLC

Shana Quick

preferloans@eatel.net

12241 Roddy Rd.

Gonzales, LA 70737

Phone: 225-644-0304

Fax: 225-644-6862


Master Match

Eddie Krueger

eddielsufan@yahoo.com

1104 Pine St. Suite A

Monroe, LA 71201

Phone: 318-322-2886


Concrete Floors of Lafayette

rburch140@cox.net

Rick Burch

401 Chappuis Ave.

Rayne, LA 70578

Phone: 337-205-1145


Integrity Audio Visual LLC

Steve Clay

steve@integrity-av.com

39089 South Angelle Court

Gonzales LA 70737

Phone: 225-235-1528


M M Topshelf Detailing & Recon

Lonnie McCauley

lmccauley@eatel.net

4452 Jeffery Dr.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Phone: 225-603 4600

Fax: 225-6225994


Auto Zone, Inc.

Darryl Delmas

darryl.delmas@autozone.com

123 Front St.

Memphis, TN 38103

Phone:901-495-6500


LeBlanc's Auto Title Company LLC

Hope LeBlanc

hopeleblanc@eatel.net

116 Cornerview St.

Gonzales, LA 70737

Phone: 225-644-4591

Fax: 225-644-8207


Frazer Computing Inc.

email: help@frazer.com


P. O. Box 569

Canton, NY

Phone: 1-888-963-5369

Fax: 1-888-963-3366


Pull A Part LLC

Sheila Smith

sheilas@pullapart.com

4473 Tilly Mill Rd.

Atlanta, GA 30360

Phone:678-327-5584




Center Street Finance, LP

Steve Burke/Mike Huguet/

Daniel Burke

mike.huguet@centerstreetfinance.com

200 N. Mesquite, Suite 202

Arlington, Tx 76011

Phone: 682-777-2002


Central Credit Inc.

Charles E. Spedale

skebdees@yahoo.com

4303 Plank Rd.

Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Phone: 225-356-4656

Fax: 225-356-4656


Integrity Audio Visual

Steve Clay

steve@integrity-av.com

39089 South Angelle Court

Gonzales, LA 70737

Phone: 225-235-1528


Jose Upholstery

Jose Delgado

4776 Fairfields Ave.

Baton Rouge, La 70802

Phone:225-316-4575


Coy's Diesel Sales, Service & Performance

Coy Redmond

coysdieselspecialties@gmail.com

13317 Airline Hwy

Gonzales, La 70737

Phone: 225-647-3699

Fax: 225-647-269


Wolters Kluwer

Chet Heughan

chet.heughan@wolterskluwer.com

6815 Saukview Dr.

St. Cloud, MN 56303

Phone: 225-236-8476


GWC Warranty

Morgan Zackery

mzachery@gwcwarranty.com

40 Coal Street

Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Phone: 225-771-9766


S Brown Associates

Robert McCrea

17217 Monitor Ave.

Baton Rouge, LA 70817

millmac@live.com

Phone: 225-936-7272

Fax: 225-756-4626


Cars.com

David Taylor

175 W. Jackson Blvd. Suite 800

Chicago IL 60604

dtaylor@cars.com

Phone: 312-601-5188

Fax: 877-807-2671


McGlynn Glisson & Mouto Attorney at Law

Christopher D Glisson

340 Florida St.

Baton Rouge, LA 70801

chris@mcglynnglisson.com

Phone:225-344-3555

Fax: 225-344-3666


Lily Insurance Agency

Laquica Fisher

lfisher@safelilyins.com

720 Burnside Ave.

Gonzales, LA 70737

Phone: 225-450-2009


Drive Time

leagal.licensing@drivetime.com

1720 W. Rio Salado Pkwy.

Tempe, AZ 85281

Phone: 602-852-6736


Carfax

Kathy Collins

kathycollins@carfax.com

5860 Trinity Pkwy.

Centreville, VA 20120

Phone: 703-934-2664


American Credit Acceptance

Rachel Swain

rachael.swain@acacceptance.com

961 E. Main Street

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Phone: 866-202-6912


Express OMV

Brooke Barnett

brooke@expressomv.com

485 Florida Blvd.

Denham Springs, LA 70726


Pedersen Title Company

Tara Pedersen

tata@pedersentitle.com

1700 East Prien Lake Rd.

Lake Charles, LA 70601
Dealer Market Exchange

Holly Jonsson

hjolly@dmx.io

B5 Calle Tabonuco 

Guaynabo, PR 00968

Phone: 970-749-0851
Davenport Business Services LLC

David Davenport

david@davenportbusinessservices.com

14 Concord Place

Gulfport MS 39507

Phone: 228-547-9219
Protective Solutions LLC

Rick Cole

rcmarketingllc@me.com

4211 Sterlington Rd.

Monroe, LA 71203

Phone: 903-232-3060
Masney Auto Transport Inc.

Greg Hedges

page@masney.com

831 Maguire Rd.

Ocoee, FL 34761

Phone: 407-877-8882
GCWS, LLC

GWC  Rock Brunet

rockbrunet@gmail.com

101 Shumard Dr.

Lafayette, LA 70508

Phone: 337-258-2998
PWI Preferred Warranties

Sharon Coleman

sharon@warrantys.com

P O Box 278

Orwigsburg, PA 17961

Phone: 800-548-1121
Ferrell Dealer Services

Ferrell Spruell

fspruell@gmail.com

18016 Shadow Creek Ave.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Interactive Financial Marketing Group

Travis Weisleder

dealerinfo@interactivefmg.com

1509 West Main St.

Richmond Va 23220

Phone: 804-225-1880
Auto Sweet

Christopher Lentz

lenny@autosweet.com

3240 W. Henderson Rd. Ste C

Columbus OH 43220

Phone: 614-448-9089
Whitaker Insurance Agency, INC.

Joe K. Whitaker, CIC

whitakerins@gmail.com

P O Box 638

Woodville, MS 39669

Phone: 601-888-9925
Pedersen Title Company

Tara Pedersen 

1700 East Prien Lake Rd.

Ste. 3

Lake Charles, LA 70601

Phone: 337-478--5454
Applied Merchant

Jeff Gallo

jgallo@appliedmerchant.com

26775 malibu Hills Rd.

Calabasas CA 91301

Phone: 800-236-2179
SVR Tracking

Zanita Phillips

zphillips1225@gmail.com

950 N. Market St.

Shreveport LA 71107

Phone: 318-286-6297
Alliance Insured Services Inc.

Mark May

mmay@aisdsg.com

9618 Jefferson Hwy Ste D339

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Phone: 888-407-1220
Crossland Insurance Agency

Andrew Arcen

andrew@crosslandins.com

1101 Hwy 90 E.

New Iberia, LA 70560

Phone: 337-367-6035