The Board Members 2018 - 2019

 

PRESIDENT

Robert Perry

Doug Perry Wholesale Cars

311 N. 4th St. 

Monroe, LA

robertperry2010@yahoo.com

Phone:318-372-7322 

Fax:318-343-8611 

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Rudy Martinez

Ponce Imports Inc.

6060 Florida Blvd

Baton Rogue, LA 70806

phone: 225-927-4346

rudymp@cox.net

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Emily Domangue 

Louisiana Independent Auto Dealers Association  

P.O. Box 13751

Alexandria, LA 71315

Emily@liadaboard.com

Phone: 225-313-9131

 

SECRETARY

Matt Chiasson

Greater Shreveport - Bossier Auto Auction

1315 Grimmett Dr. 

Shreveport LA 71107

mattautoauction@att.net

Phone:318-221-3362

 

TREASURER

Daniel Guinn

Quinn Auction Company, Inc.

1635 Thibodeaux Rd.

Jennings, LA 70546

daniel@guinnauctions.com

phone: 337-368-7713

 

President Emeritus

J.L. Richard

P O Box 481

Carencro, LA 70520

jlrichard@carencro.org

337-258-2272 phone

337-896-6278 fax

 

Board Members

Chuck Hill

Lake Charles Auto Auction

2435 E. Broad St.

Lake Charles, LA 70601

phone: 225-313-0018

chuck@lcautoauction.com

 

Jacob Warren

Louisiana 1st Choice Auto Auction

18310 Woodscale Road

Hammond, LA 70401

jacob@lafcaa.com

985-345-3302 phone

985-343-5735 fax 

 

Jeff Hernandez

Airline Automart LLC

4520 Airline Hwy

Baton Rouge, LA 70805

phone: 225-357-1597

airlineautomart@yahoo.com

 

Scott Rabeaux

Rabeaux Auto Sales

6882 Johnson St.

Lafayette, LA 70593

phone: 337-991-9100

srabeaux@yahoo.com

 

Eric Stroderd

Don’s Automotive Group

7227 Johnston Street

Lafayette, LA 70503

Phone: 337-288-7842

eric@donswholesale.com

 

Kevin Reeves

Dixieland Autoplex

15600 Florida Blvd.

Baton Rouge, LA 70819

kevin@dixielandautoplex.com

Phone:225-248-6519

 

Walter Warren

Tint City Auto

1410 W. Thomas St.

Hammond LA 70401

tintcity1972@yahoo.com

Phone: 985-969-0940

 

Kendall Fontenot

Ultimate Autoplex

8240 Florida Blvd.

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

kendall@ultimateautoplex.com

Phone:225-389-6301

 

Kevin Rembert

Mannheim New Orleans

61077 St. Tammany Ave.

Slidell, LA 70460

kevin.rembert@coxautoinc.com

Phone: 985-643-2061